Deleting of events from your calendar is done automatically once a request has been cancelled. Cancellation is only available for Direct Requests and only through our Operations Team.
Outside these 2, you cannot delete events on your own. Although we can’t provide you with this functionality yet, you can use the following options:
- Use a color-coding system where you can assign distinguish cancelled requests from active ones
- Use notes to remind you that this request is no longer active